Contact Us

2125 East Jones Ave
Phoenix, AZ. 85040
Ph: 602-304-0001
Fax: 602-304-0005
info@bobiersales.com
Hours of Operation
Monday Friday:
7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Closed for Lunch
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Arizona's Premier Manufacturers Rep
Agency Since 1954
Training
Office
Warehouse
Tom McNeil ~ tom@bobiersales.com
Marty Hatley ~ marty@bobiersales.com
Frank Vesci ~ frank@bobiersales.com
Sheri Cook ~ sheri@bobiersales.com
Dale Eick ~ dale@bobiersales.com
Bob Embrey ~ bob@bobiersales.com
Paula Quan ~ paula@bobiersales.com
Jamie Coyle ~ jamie@bobiersales.com
Tomas Lerma ~ tomas@bobiersales.com
Don Cinder ~ don@bobiersales.com
Mid Fortney ~ mid@bobiersales.com
Garrett Vesci ~ garrett@bobiersales.com
Bobier Sales
Holly Bruns ~ holly@bobiersales.com
Scott Widman ~ scott@@bobiersales.com